GrabPoints Review - Make Money in Your Free Time - Scam or Legit?

I Used Grab Points to Earn in My Free Time - Here’s How

I have a steady day job, but even though I get a regular paycheck, I still look for ways to earn money during my free time. I’ve learned there are sites that will pay you to do things you probably already do for free, like watch TV or browse the internet.

GPT (“get paid to…”) sites are one of the easier ways to make a few extra bucks in your free time. As the name implies, GPT sites pay members to do certain tasks, such as watch videos, download apps, or take surveys.

A word of warning: there are a lot of scam GPT sites out there. They lure members with enticing rewards, but become flaky when it’s time to distribute earnings. I’ve been using GPT sites for a few years now, and had to learn the hard way which sites are scams, and which ones are legit.

I’ve been using GrabPoints (Link: https://grabpoints.com) and have had nothing but good experiences with them. I’m pretty familiar with the site, since I’ve been using it since it was known as GrabRewards. The old site was acquired by Zoombucks. I wasn’t sure whether the new owners would be able to maintain all the good things that made Grab Rewards awesome. Spoiler warning: GrabPoints is still awesome. In fact, I would even say that the new site is better, and easier to use.

GrabPoints is like Swagbucks , another big player in the GPT game. You get paid (in cash or gift cards) to accomplish a variety of common tasks like taking surveys, watching videos, and downloading apps. These are things you probably do anyway, so it’s awesome that there’s a way for us to earn while doing them.

Grap Points is pretty legit, but check out my detailed review below!

Getting Started

The tasks you’ll be doing on GrabPoints don’t require any special skills or qualifications. You will need a reliable internet connection, smartphone and/or computer, but you most likely have those already.