LEGIT Five Legit Work From Home Jobs

Page 1 of 1

NickBlaine

Five-Legit-Work-From-Home-Jobs.jpg

Hi, everyone! I’m back after a much-needed break from all things online and Internet-related. It’s good to take a technology hiatus once in a while. But since I’m a freelancer, I need to get back in the saddle and resume the kind of work that’s been keeping me financially afloat. So today, I figured it’s the best time to discuss the kind of work from home jobs which I consider to be legit.

Please take note that I said “jobs” and not just its singular form. You see, in nearly a decade of being a home-based worker, I discovered that I needed to juggle a couple of jobs in order to receive a suitable income that fits my chosen lifestyle. I’m a pretty basic dude and don’t require high maintenance living accommodations, which is why I gravitate towards equally simple and doable tasks that nevertheless compensate me decently for the amount of work I put in them. So without further ado, here are five of the best work from home jobs that I consider legit.

1. Be a member of GPT and survey sites

I’ve read several comments on ETB about how members usually start out as “casual” users of online rewards sites (you know, for beer money or to pad up their pocket money, etc.) but end up with those sites becoming their main income generating gigs. This is hardly surprising if you’re lucky enough to come across some reliable and truly rewarding GPT and survey sites that pay fast, won’t screen you out during surveys, and offer the kind of rewards that make it worth your time and effort. However, it would take some patience to comb through the ones that are legit and to weed out the scammy ones that will just waste your time. Thank goodness there are forums like this where feedback among members prove to be a big help.

2. Try an Amazon Virtual Locations job