LEGIT Branded Surveys Review: Earn Money Taking Surveys - Legit or Scam?

Holden

Rookie Wordsmith
May 16, 2018
Branded Surveys Review Earn Money Taking Surveys.jpg

I love using survey sites, but being a professor, people are sometimes surprised to hear that I like using those sites. “Don’t you spend your time doing intellectual stuff?” some of my friends have asked me. Well, teaching is hard, stressful work. When I get home, sometimes I just want to switch my mind off and do something relatively simple. And that’s what survey sites do for me. Taking surveys is fun and easy way to spend my free time and earn some money in the process.

So with that out of the way, I’d like to talk about another survey site I’ve been using – Branded Surveys. I’ve been using them for a few months, and I think I can provide a good Branded Surveys review.

Do you want to know if Branded Surveys is legit? Read on to find out!

Branded Surveys (Formerly MintVine)

Branded Surveys used to be called MintVine. While I haven’t used the old site, I’ve heard some good things about it. Of course, rebrands don’t matter if the good things that were in place aren’t maintained.

The site started in 2012, so they have what we in the academic field like to call tenure. Since its founding, the site has assisted various Fortune 500 companies conduct market research. I’ve tried a few lousy sites that disappear or fold up, leaving you hanging. With six years of operation, I’m pretty sure Branded Surveys won’t be one of those.

How Does Branded Surveys Work

Branded Surveys follows the basic method found across most survey sites: you complete surveys, and earn points. These points can then be redeemed as cash or gift cards from various online stores.

Occasionally, you may be disqualified from completing a survey while taking it. This also happens in other sites, and it’s usually a deal-breaker. But Survey Sites actually rewards you with points if this happens! This, to me, is a very big positive.